I found my measuring tape!

At the beginning of this adventure Alex bought me a cute little pink measuring tape to record my progress along the way. After taking my initial measurements (well, after 1 month of detoxing, but no exercising) on January 31, 2012, my little pink measuring tape was lost.

Today, I went on a hunt for my measuring tape and finally got some updated numbers!

All losses are reflective of my previous measurements on 1/31/2012:

Neck: -1″
Bust: -5″
Arms: Left: 0″/Right: 1″ (fine by me since my right arm was 1.5″ bigger than my left to start with!
Waist: -2″
Hips: -2.4″
Thighs: Left -2″/Right: -1.5″

For a grand total of 14.9″ lost! This is probably more exciting to me than seeing the scale continue dropping! Thanks again, everyone, for sticking with me through this roller coaster!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

