Finally, a picture of progress

It’s not much, and my posture really doesn’t make the progress as noticeable as it ACTUALLY is, but I think the smile on my face says it all:

ImageTaken today, 3/30/2012, I am posing with 20lbs of potatoes, which is the total amount of weight I have lost to date!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 40 Fit In The Mitt
    Mar 30, 2012 @ 18:50:41

    Congrats! what a great accomplishment

    Reply

  2. 365 days of marriage
    Mar 31, 2012 @ 21:02:53

    I had a HUGE smile on my face when I saw this!!!! AWESOME job!!!!!

    Reply

  3. ashlee2012
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 20:29:08

    Thank you, ladies! It feels great! Can’t wait until I have to upgrade to frozen turkeys šŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

